#verlagebesuchen - 2018 bundesweit

Sie möchten bei #verlagebesuchen mitmachen? Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Landesverband.

Landesverband Baden-Württemberg
Eva Teresa Brökel
Email: broekel@buchhandelsverband.de
Telefon 0711 - 61 94 129

Landesverband Bayern
Stefanie Schmidt
Email: schmidt@buchhandel-bayern.de
Telefon: 089 - 29 19 42 46

Landesverband Berlin-Brandenburg
Tim Holland
Email: tim.holland@berlinerbuchhandel.de
Telefon: 030 - 26 39 18 12

Landesverband Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland
Kathrin Bucher
Email: kathrin.bucher@boersenverein-hrs.de
Telefon: 0611 - 166 60 21

Landesverband Nord
Sebastian Kasten
Email: s.kasten@boersenverein-nord.de
Telefon: 0511 - 33 65 29 11

Regionalgeschäftsstelle NRW
Wolfgang Zimmermann
Email: zimmermann@buchnrw.de
Telefon: 0211 - 86 44 555

Landesverband Sachsen, Sachsen Anhalt, Thüringen
Angelika Lau
Email: landesverband@boersenverein-sasathue.de
Telefon: 0341 - 99 54 220